Agrandir le texte.Contraste élevé.Contraste inversé.
RechercheRaccourcis.
Facebook Linkedin Fils RSS.

Team

Because of a technical difficulty, some E-mails sent by the SQRC may fail to reach your E-mail inbox. Please check your spam folder. The SQRC is working to resolve the problem and apologizes for any inconvenience.

Catherine Dilley Tadros
Chief Representative
Telephone: 416-977-6060, ext. 2600
catherine.tadros@mce.gouv.qc.ca

Aude Aprahamian
Attachée à la francophonie
Téléphone : 416 977-6060
aude.aprahamian@mce.gouv.qc.ca

Daniel Bonin
Political and Francophone Affairs Attaché
Telephone: 416 977-6060, ext. 2280
daniel.bonin@mce.gouv.qc.ca

Benoît Breton
Commercial Attaché
Telephone: 416 977-6060, ext. 2320
benoit.breton@mce.gouv.qc.ca

Claudine Brulé
Public Affairs and Communications Attaché
Telephone : 416-977-6060, poste 2380
claudine.brule@mce.gouv.qc.ca

Marine Cauchy
Commercial Attaché
Telephone : 416 977-6060
marine.cauchy@mce.gouv.qc.ca

Manon Côté
Cultural Affairs Attaché
Telephone: 416 977-6060, ext. 2290
Manon.cote2@mce.gouv.qc.ca

Valérie Dufour
Commercial Attaché
Telephone: 416 977-6060, ext. 2330
valerie.dufour@mce.gouv.qc.ca

David Dupuy
Agri-Food Attaché
Téléphone : 416 977-6060, ext. 2220
David.dupuy@mce.gouv.qc.ca

Julie Fafard
Commercial Attaché
Telephone : 416 977-6060
julie.fafard@mce.gouv.qc.ca

Geneviève Gabanna-Leblanc
Director, Economic Affairs
Telephone : 416 977-6060, ext. 2190
genevieve.gabanna-leblanc@mce.gouv.qc.ca

Maha Jendoubi
Economic Affairs Assistant
Telephone : 416 977-6060
maha.jendoubi@mce.gouv.qc.ca

Barbara Jourdain
Administrative Assistant
Telephone : 416 977-6060, ext. 2190
Barbara.jourdain@mce.gouv.qc.ca

Jouhara Laroussi
Commercial Attaché
Telephone : 416 977-6060, ext. 2470
Jouhara.laroussi@mce.gouv.qc.ca

Daniel Paquette
Director, Economic Affairs
Téléphone : 416 977-6060
daniel.paquette@mce.gouv.qc.ca

Betty Sislian
Executive Assistant (to the Chief Representative)
Telephone: 416 977-6060, ext. 2170
betty.sislian@mce.gouv.qc.ca

Anita Whyte
Information Technician
Telephone: 416 977-6060, ext. 2450
anita.whyte@mce.gouv.qc.ca