Secrétariat du Québec aux relations canadiennes - Gouvernement du Québec.
Agrandir le texte.Contraste élevé.Contraste inversé.
RechercheRaccourcis.
Facebook.Fils RSS.

Research support program

The Research support program (PAR) aims to support the development and dissemination of knowledge leading to a better understanding of Québec and its Canadian relations, in particular in connection with three components:

The Intergovernmental Affairs component primarily supports projects that will contribute to the promotion of Canadian intergovernmental relations based on the respect of the Constitution and the recognition of Québec’s specificity and enhance the reflection and discussion on intergovernmental issues in Canada.

The Québec Identity component primarily supports projects that will contribute to the understanding elsewhere in Canada, of Québec, its national identity, its institutions and of Québec’s perspectives and realities among its partners of the Canadian federation.

The Canadian Francophonie component primarily supports projects that will contribute to the understanding of the Canadian Francophonie, in particular the Francophone and Acadian communities as French-speaking communities in Canada.

As part of the program, the Secrétariat du Québec aux relations canadiennes may issue calls for research projects focused on a specific theme. In this case, the projects must comply with the terms and conditions set out in the call for projects.

For More Information:

Secrétariat du Québec aux relations canadiennes - Gouvernement du Québec.
Agrandir le texte.Contraste élevé.Contraste inversé.
RechercheRaccourcis.
Facebook.Fils RSS.

Programme d’appui à la recherche

Le Programme d’appui à la recherche (PAR) vise à appuyer le développement et la diffusion de connaissances qui contribuent à une meilleure compréhension du Québec et de ses relations canadiennes, en particulier sous trois volets :

Le volet Affaires intergouvernementales appuie prioritairement les projets qui contribuent à la promotion des relations intergouvernementales fondées sur le respect de la Constitution et la reconnaissance de la spécificité du Québec et qui peuvent enrichir la réflexion et la discussion sur ces thèmes au Canada.

Le volet Identité québécoise appuie prioritairement les projets qui contribuent à la compréhension du Québec, de son identité nationale, de ses institutions ainsi que des réalités et des perspectives de la société québécoise au Canada.

Le volet Francophonie canadienne appuie prioritairement les projets qui contribuent à la compréhension de la francophonie canadienne, notamment des communautés francophones et acadiennes en tant que milieux d’expression française au Canada.

Le programme prévoit la possibilité pour le Secrétariat du Québec aux relations canadiennes de lancer des appels de recherche spécifiques sur des thèmes particuliers. Les projets doivent respecter les modalités précisées dans l’appel de recherche.

Pour en savoir plus :